Live performances and virtual events
find us on Facebook find us on Instagram

Our gift vouchers are valid for booking our current and future virtual and live events (see detailed validity and restrictions below). You choose the value you wish to give. If the voucher value is less than a full price ticket, the holder can top up the difference in cash. If it is more, the remaining value will stay on the voucher and can be used again to book another ticket for the same or a different event. There is no expiry date.

Here are the events available to book right now, today...

Event
Date
Time
Venue
Places Available
Price
Horror Walk
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
12:00am
a virtual event
Yes
£8.50
Witch One Dunnit?
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Yes
£43.71
Witch One Dunnit?
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
07:00pm
The Butterfly and The Pig
Yes
£43.71
Witch One Dunnit?
Mon, 31 Oct 2022
07:00pm
a virtual event
Yes
£8.50
The Dalliance
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
07:00pm
House for an Art Lover
Yes
£47.00
Quiz Night
Wed, 30 Nov 2022
07:00pm
a virtual event
Yes
£5.00
The Silent Night Murder
Fri, 09 Dec 2022
07:00pm
a virtual event
Yes
£8.50
The Silent Night Murder
Sat, 10 Dec 2022
07:00pm
a virtual event
Yes
£8.50
The Silent Night Murder
Fri, 23 Dec 2022
07:00pm
a virtual event
Yes
£8.50
The Silent Night Murder
Sun, 01 Jan 2023
07:00pm
a virtual event
Yes
£8.50

Now choose the value of gift voucher you would like to send. When you click 'buy', you will tell us details of the recipient before finalising payment via PayPal, using either a credit/debit card or your PayPal account.

Copyright Spirit Events Ltd 2022